Technology Session

Conference Room D, Convention Centre
2:00 pm Registration
Inaugural Session
14.30-14.35 pm Welcome by EEPC India
14.35-14.45 pm Address by Mr Suresh Kumar, Scientist ‘F’ Office of Principal Scientific Advisor to the Government of India
14.45-14.50 pm Remarks by Mr K V Karthik, Vice President, COINDIA
14.50-15.00 pm Address by DRDO-TDF
15.00-15.10 pm Presentation by Dr. Manidipto Mukherjee, Sr. Scientist from CMERI
Session II – Roundtable session on the Current status of Coimbatore Engineering Cluster & their Technological challenges and requirements
15.10-16.10 pm Industry Bodies :

  • Mr Hariharan Ramamoorthy, National Vice President, Laghu Udyog Bharti
  • Mr Rajkumar Arumugam, VC, Agricultural Machinery Manufacturers’ Association (AMMA India)

R&D Academia :

  • Mr. Parimal Biswas, President, IIWM
  • Dr. Manidipto Mukherjee, Sr. Scientist from CMERI

Government Departments :

  • Oo-Principal Scientific Advisor
16.10-16.30 pm Session III –Q/A Session on Valves Project & One to One meetings between R&D Academia and Industry
16.30 Vote of Thanks by EEPC India